The Customer Service Experience

By Jeff Bowman

I had the pleasure of taking part in a podcast on the value of blogging for businesses last Friday. I had known about the recording for a couple of weeks, however it didn’t dampen my enthusiasm for my first foray into the world of podcasts.  I was recorded for a blogcast entitled “The Customer Service Experience”.

The recording lasted for about 30 minutes, and questions about business blogging, the intent, the relationship to the customer experience and some tips on getting followers for your blogs were discussed from questions posed by the hosts Michelle, Jim and Steve. It was an interesting experience as I sat in my office, phone in hand answering questions and discussing aspect of creating a better customer experience through the information sharing aspects of blogs.

The time flew by, and within what seemed mere minutes, I heard the music start to come in from the background indicating my time had expired.  I hope that I was able to provide some interesting tidbits for the listeners, and that I have gained some exposure outside the normal realm of my facebook, LinkedIn and twitter accounts.

If you would like to give it a listen see below.  I’d love to hear your feedback on my first time!  (You can fast forward through the ads at the beginning)

Listen to
internet radio with Customer Experience on Blog Talk Radio

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Leave a comment

Filed under Jeff Bowman

Leave a Reply

